×    Gallery News Videos Downloads Join our mailing list
Green Built Environment
- Towards Greening India @ 75


Green Building Congress 2019

Day : 27 Sep 2019

0930 - 1030 hrs : Session 5 Inspiration from Nature
0930 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Mr Syed Mohamed Beary
IGBC Bengaluru Chapter
0940 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Ar Ashok Mokha
IGBC Nagpur Chapter
1000 hrs Presentation by Ar Reafer Wallis
GIGA ,Shanghai
1015 hrs Presentation by Ar Sharukh Mistry
Chief Architect
Mistry Architects
1030 - 1130 hrs : Session 6 : Master Speaker Session
1030 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Ar. Srinivas Murthy G
Founding President
Architecture and Design Foundation
1050 hrs Eco sensitive Green Cities Ar. Peter Murray
New London Architecture Centre ,London
1200 - 1300 hrs : Session 7 : Panel Discussion Urban Mobility & Clean Cities : How the future would unfold in India by 2030
1200 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Mr V Suresh
Indian Green Building Council
1215 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Ar Hiten Sethi
IGBC Mumbai Chapter
1500 - 1600 hrs: Indian Green League - Quiz Competition: Grand Finale
1600 hrs : Close & Visit to Exhibition
Conference on GreenPro 27 - 28 September 2019
1000 hrs - 1045 hrs : Opening Session
1045 hrs - 1115 hrs : GreenPro Awards
1045 hrs Session address by Mr ParasuRaman R
Green Products and Services Council
1145 hrs - 1300 hrs : Session 1 : 'Green Products Make Business Sense'
1145 hrs Session Chairman Dr. C Velan
IGBC Green Education Committee
1200 hrs 'Making Green Products' - A business strategy for gaining competitive advantage Ms. Chhavi Bhatia
Associate Vice President
HSIL Limited
1215 hrs Green products leading to resource efficiency for 'Better Tomorrow' Mr Biswajit Ghosh
Chief of Technology
Tata Steel Limited
1230 hrs Eco-innovation in product life-cycle Ms. Soumya Haridas
Regional Head - Structural Glass Solutions
Saint-Gobain India Pvt. Ltd
1430 hrs - 1530 hrs : Session 2 : Unlocking the Market Potential in Asia Pacific and Middle East through Ecolabelling
1430 hrs Session Chairman Mr. Manoj Kar
IGBC Bhubaneshwar Chapter
1440 hrs Session Chairman Mr. KN Rao
Director – Energy and Environment
ACC Limited
1500 hrs Taiwan Mr. CHEN-YI SUN
Professor , Department of Land Economics
National Chengchi University,Taipei,Taiwan
1510 hrs Australia Ms. Kate Harris
Good Environmental Choice Australia (GECA), Australia
1520 hrs Thailand Dr Chuttree Phurat
Project Manager
Green Label : Thailand, Thailand Environment Institute
1545 - 1700 hrs : Session 3 : Enhance Health and Wellbeing
1545 hrs Session Chairman Mr Kamal Meattle
Chairman - IGBC
Health and Wellbeing Rating Committee
1550 hrs Clean air solutions for process,people and environment Mr Jayant Kaushal
Vice President - Business Development
Camfil Asia Pacific and Middle East, Singapore
1600 hrs Daylight - Dynamic facade Mr. Vignesh Krishnamoorthy
Marketing Manager - Infinity
Saint-Gobain India Private Limited
1610 hrs Indigenous and eco-friendly flooring solutions Mr. Shivakumar
Business Head - South
Welspun India Ltd
1620 hrs Indoor Air Quality solutions Mr. Sean Menezes
Business Head
Sterling & Wilson Pvt. Ltd
1640 hrs Circadian lighting Mr. Shakti Leekha
Sr. GM & Marketing Head, Illumination Business
Bajaj Electricals
1700 - 1800 hrs : Session 4 : Enhance Resource Efficiency
1700 hrs Session Chairman Mr. Bharat Kamat
IGBC Goa Chapter
1710 hrs Session Chairman Dr. K Chandrasekhar
Managing Director
1720 hrs Energy : Performance monitoring Mr. Basanth Kumar
Sales Director - India & South Asia
Armstrong Fluid Technology
1730 hrs Energy : Eco-friendly insulation Mr. Biswajit Roy
Business Head - Building insulation
U.P Twiga Fiberglass Ltd
1740 hrs Materials : Industrial waste to Green Product Mr. Trivikram N Shenvi
Zonal Head - Techno Marketing
JSW Cement Ltd (GGBS Division)
1750 hrs Waste : Food waste to energy solutions Dr. Disha Ahuja
Technical & Operations Advisor
Ahuja Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd
Conference on GreenPro - Day 3: 28 September 2019
1200 - 1300 hrs : Session 5 : Green Procurement
1200 hrs Opening remarks by Moderator Mr. Mahesh Anand
President - Decorative Business
Nippon Paint (India)
1210 hrs Lead presentation on institutionalising Green Procurement Mr. S Karthikeyan
Principal Counsellor
CII-Sohrabji Godrej Green Business Centre
1500 hrs - 1600 hrs : Session 6 : Best Practices in Green Procurement
1500 hrs Session Chairman Ms. Mala Singh
IGBC Mumbai Chapter
1510 hrs Green procurement by a developer of IT / ITES facilities. Mr. B K Srikantha
Head - Contracts & Procurement
Ascendas India Pvt. Ltd
1530 hrs Experience sharing by a Green Railway Station Mr. A Koteswara Rao
Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer
Secunderabad Railway Station
Conference on Green Rail - 27 September 2019 (Friday)
1000 hrs - 025 hrs : Inaugural Session
1045 hrs - 1200 hrs : Technical Session I : Energy Efficiency Solutions for Railway Buildings
1045 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Mr Alok N Mathur
Group General Manager
Railway Energy Management Co. Ltd.
1050 hrs New Energy Efficient Air Conditioning Solutions for Railway buildings Mr Bagath Singh R
Deputy General Manager , Product Management
Blue Star Limited
1100 hrs Super Efficient fans Mr Mayur Sundararajan
Business Head – Superfan
Versa Drives Private Limited
1120 hrs Building Management System Mr Srinivas Raju Namburi
1140 hrs Green Building Case Study - Enhanced Operational Performance Mr Alok Tiwari DRM ,Guntakal Division
Mr Gunjan Srivastava Principal, Green Inertia
1200 hrs - 1315 hrs : Technical Session II : Water Management and Smart Water Technologies
1200 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chair Mr Sanjeev Kumar Lohia
1215 hrs Water Resource management - Rain Water Harvesting is the Key Mr Ankit Magan
Retas Enviro Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1240 hrs Natural Way of Waste Water Treatment Mr Sravan Banda

BlueDrop Enviro Pvt Ltd
1300 hrs IGBC Platinum rated Green Station - Jaipur Reduce - Recharge - Recycle - Reuse Mr R. S. Meena
Jaipur Division
1445 hrs - 1600 hrs : Technical Session III : Green Housekeeping & Waste Management Technologies
1445 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chairman Mr Shivendra Mohan
Railway Board
1500 hrs Organic Waste Management Ms Premika Thirumur & Mr Shrinivas Vageeshwari
Director & Co-Founder
Waste Is Gold Technologies
1520 hrs Green Housekeeping Chemicals Mr Chandrasekhar
Richie Raffle Biotech (P) Ltd
1630 hrs - 1745 hrs : Technical Session IV : Green Transit Stations - Driving Innovations
1630 hrs Opening Remarks by Session Chair Mr H N Daruwalla
IGBC Taskforce Committee
1640 hrs Cool Roof Implementation in Telangana State Ms Prima Madan
Lead : Energy Efficiency and Cooling
Natural Resources Defense Council
1700 hrs Cool Roof Solutions for Railway Buildings & Stations Ms Neetu Jain
Managing Director
Panache Green Tech Solutions
1715 hrs Solar Powered Roof Mr Niraj Jain
Marketing Head
Sunshot Technologies Pvt Ltd
1730 hrs IGBC Platinum rated Green Railway Station - Secunderabad Mr D A Subramanyam
ADRM (Infra)
Secunderabad Divison ,SCR
Close : 1745 hrs

Page1 | Page2 | Page3 |